وقت القراءة: شنومك قراءة دقيقة

MyoGen ، مجتمع من

متابعون.

انهم انضموا بالفعل عائلتنا

#TeamMyogen #IamMyogen #MuscleOrigins

خورخي

# TeamMyogen

البرازيل

أوليفيا

# TeamMyogen

رومانيا

BlackSuperman

# MuscleOrigins

UK

KITY

# MyogenLabs

إيطاليا

الكسندر

# MyogenLabs

إسبانيا

لوكاس

# TeamMyogen

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

ProVic

# IamMyogen

فرنسا

غونزالو

# TeamMyogen

إسبانيا

كارلا

# TeamMyogen

البرازيل

كارلوس

# MuscleOrigins

كولومبيا

يانيك

# MuscleOrigins

البرازيل

مارينا

# MyogenLabs

UK

نينو

# TeamMyogen

الإمارات العربية المتحدة

فريدون

# IamMyogen

الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

راؤول

# IamMyogen

إسبانيا

تيروس

#Myogen

فرنسا

نحن نؤمن أن جميع عشاق اللياقة البدنية ، النساء والرجال ، يجب أن يتبنوا بطلهم الداخلي ويحققوا لياقتهم البدنية النهائية. ولتحقيق ذلك ، قمنا بتوظيف فريق متحمّس من سفراء العلامات التجارية الملتزمين بمساعدتنا في مساعدة الآخرين على الظهور والشعور بأفضل ما لديهم.

يُطلب من فريق سفير العلامات التجارية لدينا إطلاق رغبة الناس في أسلوب حياة صحي من خلال مشاركة شغفهم بالمجتمع. من خلال إلهام ودعم الرياضيين على كل المستويات ، نأمل في تضخيم رغبة كل فرد في جسم سليم وصحي عن طريق التمرين والتغذية المناسبة.

كل سفير فريد مثل ماركة MyoGen. سترى وجوههم على موقعنا الإلكتروني والمواد الترويجية وقنوات التواصل الاجتماعي ، لأنهم سيشاركون بنشاط في حملتنا أثناء ارتدائهم لمعدات MyoGen بفخر. MyoGen هي مؤسسة اجتماعية. فلسفة تحسين الذات من خلال التمرين والعمل. لقد اختار سفراء علامتنا التجارية لعب دورهم الفردي في إثراء كل رياضي يمتلكون رحلة رياضية ، من خلال إلهام الآخرين وتعزيز MyoGen الملابس والاكسسوارات.

النجاح ليس دائما عن الفوز أو كونه أعظم. إنه عمل شاق وموقف عقلي إيجابي. انها عن كونها مستمرة في مواجهة الشدائد. مع التركيز والانضباط ، يمكنك إنجاز أي شيء. يلتزم سفراء علامتنا التجارية بمساعدة الناس على الحفاظ على لياقتهم والتمتع بنوعية حياة أفضل من خلال إلهام الجميع في كل مكان.

يصبح

مسؤول MyoGen سفير

انها سهلة جدا ، فقط ...

  1. تنزيل وتوقيع اتفاقية سفارة العلامة التجارية (click here)
  2. املأ الاستمارة
  3. تشمل السيرة الذاتية ، صور والصفحات الاجتماعية.

نريد أن نسمع عنك بالإضافة إلى ما تعتقد أنه يمكنك تقديمه ولماذا ستصبح سفير العلامة التجارية ، لذلك لا تنسى أن تدرج سيرة ذاتية موجزة.

نضم الان!







كن سفير ماركة MyoGen واحصل على مكافآت حصرية

READING TIME: 7 min read

MyoGen, a community of

followers.

They Already Joined Our Family

#TeamMyogen #IamMyogen #MuscleOrigins

Jorge

# TeamMyogen

Brazil

Olivia

# TeamMyogen

Romania

BlackSuperman

# MuscleOrigins

UK

Kity

# MyogenLabs

Italy

Alejandro

# MyogenLabs

Spain

Lucas

# TeamMyogen

USA

ProVic

# IamMyogen

France

Gonzalo

# TeamMyogen

Spain

Carla

# TeamMyogen

Brazil

Carlos

# MuscleOrigins

Colombia

Yannick

# MuscleOrigins

Brazil

MarYna

# MyogenLabs

UK

Nino

# TeamMyogen

UAE

Faridon

# IamMyogen

USA

Raul

# IamMyogen

Spain

Tyros

#Myogen

France

We believe that all fitness enthusiasts, women and men, should embrace their inner champion and achieve their ultimate physique. To accomplish this, we have recruited a passionate team of brand ambassadors who are committed to helping us help others look and feel their best.

Our brand ambassador team is asked to initiate people’s desire for a healthy lifestyle by sharing their passion with the community. By inspiring and supporting athletes at every level, we hope to amplify every individual’s desire for a fit and healthy body by means of appropriate exercise and nutrition.

Each ambassador is as unique as the MyoGen brand. You will see their faces on our website, promotional materials and social media channels, as they will be actively involved in our campaign as they wear MyoGen gear proudly. MyoGen is a social enterprise. A philosophy of self-improvement through exercise and working out. Our brand ambassadors have chosen to play their individual role in enriching every athletes own sporting journey, by inspiring others and promoting MyoGen clothing and accessories.

Success isn’t always about winning or being the greatest. It’s about hard work and a positive mental attitude. It’s about being persistent in the face of adversity. With focus and discipline, you can accomplish anything. Our brand ambassadors are committed to helping people get fit and enjoy a higher quality of life by inspiring everybody, everywhere.

Become

An official MyoGen ambassador

IT’S VERY EASY, JUST…

  1. Download & Sign the Brand Ambassador Agreement (click here)
  2. Fill Out The Form
  3. Include Bio, Pics and Social Pages.

We want to hear about you as well as what you think you can offer and why you’d be the ultimate Brand Ambassador, so don’t forget to include a brief bio.

JOIN NOW!







Become a MyoGen brand ambassador and get exclusive rewards

“BE READY FOR ANABOLIC REVOLUTION”