وقت القراءة: شنومك قراءة دقيقة

Arimidex على (اناستروزول)

0.5 mg / tab - علامات 30

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

myogen anagen anastrozole

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

الحماية والدعم الأساسيين

  • يعيد مستويات التستوستيرون الطبيعية
  • يحسن الانتعاش
  • منع آثار المنشطات الابتنائية

AnaGen® بواسطة MyoGen

مكافحة EstroGen Arimidex (اناستروزول)

AnaGen ، (Anastrozole) هو دواء قوي مضاد للاستروجين تم إنشاؤه أصلا للقتال سرطان الثدي. يتم استخدامه كعلاج لاستعادة مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعية بعد دورة من المنشطات أو الهرمونات ، وكذلك للسيطرة على مستويات استراديول (الحد من الآثار الجانبية) خلال الدورة. يمكن أن تحمي ضد منع الآثار الجانبية الوقاية التثدي ، الماء retention ، وغيرها. انها تكملة أساسية وحماية في دورات المنشطات الابتنائية.

التركيب

اناستروزول USP. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 0.5mg
سواغ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . QS

  • Chemical Name: 2,2XCHARX-[5-(1H-1,2,4-Triazol-1-ylmethyl)-1,3-Phenylene]Bis(2-Methylpropanenitrile)
  • الوزن الجزيئي: شنومكس g / مول
  • الصيغة: كسنومكسسنومسنسنومك

الجرعة (الرجال)

الجرعة (النساء)

نشط نصف الحياة

وقت الكشف
0.25 - 1 mg ED 0.25 - 1 mg ED 48h أسابيع 2

* هذا المنتج مخصص للاستخدام في الأبحاث الرياضية والأغراض فقط. يجب الإشراف على الإدارة ومناقشتها مع طبيبك المحلي.
يستخدم لاعبو كمال الأجسام حول 0.25 mg إلى 1 mg يوميًا أو 0.5 mg إلى 1 mg في كل يوم تكميلي ويواجهون نتائج ممتازة مع هذا المنتج.

AnaGen الحماية الفعالة أثناء معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات

AnaGen هو عنصر أساسي في خطة ما بعد دورة العلاج (PCT) بعد استخدام المنشطات ، لاستعادة الإنتاج الطبيعي لهرمون التستوستيرون في الجسم إلى المستوى الطبيعي. هذا هو أولوية قصوى في معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات ، كما أن سرعة AnaGen تزيد من التعافي بعد عملية تتبع دورة الستيرويدات.

AnaGen يوفر أعلى مستوى الحماية من الآثار الجانبية

وهناك خطر محتمل لاستخدام الستيرويدات الابتنائية هو أن بعض المركبات قد تتجرب إلى هرمون الاستروجين. من المرجح أن يتسبب هذا في بناء البنايات الجماعية القوية مثل التستوستيرون و عشاري Durabolin من المنشطات المستخدمة للقطع. إذا لم يتم فعل شيء لتثبيط الأستروجين مع AI (المانع للأروماتاز) ، فقد تبدأ التأثيرات الجانبية في الظهور.

التأثير الجانبي الأكثر شيوعًا للأرمتة هو التثدي ، حيث يلاحظ الرجل وجود نتوء يتشكل تحت منطقة الحلمة من الثدي. إذا ترك دون علاج ، فقد يتطلب ذلك إجراء جراحة لتصحيحها. ثاني أكثر الآثار الجانبية شيوعا هو احتباس الماء المفرط. وزن الماء الإضافي لن يجعل الشخص يبدو أكثر دهون فحسب ، بل سيضع ضغطًا على الشحوم والقلب في الجسم ، ويزيد أيضًا من ضغط الدم بالإضافة إلى خفض الرغبة الجنسية.

AnaGen فعالة في حل كل من هذه المشاكل. باستخدامه خلال الدورة ، يمكنك تجنب الآثار الجانبية وإيقاف أي مشاكل قبل أن تبدأ.

A قوية مثبطات الأروماتاز ​​، مثالية ل PCT

من الضروري للغاية تنفيذ خطة فعالة لعلاج ما بعد الدورة (PCT) إذا كنت ترغب في التمسك بالتقدم الذي أحرزته خلال الدورة. يمكن لبعض الستيرويدات أن تسبب حالة ما بعد دورة الأندروجين التي تنقص لمدة عدة أشهر ، وهي ليست بيئة مواتية لاستمرار نمو العضلات والقوة. هذا يعني ، وبعبارة بسيطة ، أن الجسم لديه مستوى أقل من هرمون التستوستيرون مما هو مطلوب للحفاظ على صحة جيدة.

الحل هو إضافة دواء لخفض هرمون الاستروجين (AI) مثل AnaGen ، والذي يمنع تحويل التستوستيرون إلى الإستروجين ، مما اضطر انتاج التستوستيرون لتبقى مرتفعة. وقد ثبت أن AnaGen يحقق 80٪ قمع هرمون الاستروجين عند استخدامه كـ PCT. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تشجع AnaGen أيضا الهرمون المنبه للجريب والهرمونات التي تحفز إنتاج الجسم الطبيعي من هرمون التستوستيرون.

اتصال معنا #MuscleOrigins

الانضمام إلينا في الفيسبوك!انضم إلينا على Instagram!انضم إلينا على Twitter!انضم إلينا على Telegram!تفضل بزيارة موقعنا على YouTube!انضم إلينا على Google Plus!انضم إلينا على موقع Pinterest!انضم إلينا على Reddit!انضم إلينا على Medium!

READING TIME: 9 min read

Arimidex (Anastrozole)

0.5 mg/tab – 30 tabs

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

myogen anagen anastrozole

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

Essential protection and support

  • Restores natural testosterone levels
  • Improves recovery
  • Prevent anabolic steroids sides effects

AnaGen® By MyoGen

Anti EstroGen Arimidex (Anastrozole)

AnaGen, (Anastrozole) is a powerful anti-estrogen medication originally created to fight breast cancer. It is used as a treatment to restore natural testosterone levels following a cycle of steroids or hormones, and also to control estradiol levels (reducing side effects) during a cycle.  It can protect against prevent side effects gynecomastia, water retention, and others. It’s an essential supplement and safeguard in anabolic steroids cycles.

Composition

Anastrozole USP . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 0.5mg
Excipients . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . q.s.

  • Chemical Name: 2,2′-[5-(1H-1,2,4-Triazol-1-ylmethyl)-1,3-Phenylene]Bis(2-Methylpropanenitrile)
  • Molecular Weight: 293.374 g/mol
  • Formula: C17H19N5

Dosage (Men)

Dosage (Women)

Active Half Life

Detection Time
0.25 - 1 mg ED 0.25 - 1 mg ED 48h 2 weeks

*This product is only intended to be used for athletic research and purposes. Administration must be supervised by and discussed with your local physician.
Bodybuilders use around 0.25 mg to 1 mg per day or 0.5 mg to 1 mg each supplementary day and are experiencing excellent results with this product.

AnaGen as effective protection during PCT

AnaGen is an imperative element of a Post Cycle Therapy (PCT) plan after using steroids, to restore the natural production of the body’s testosterone to its natural level. This is a top priority in PCT and AnaGen speed ups the recovery after a process following a cycle of steroids.

AnaGen provides top-level protection against side effects

A potential risk of using anabolic steroids is that some compounds may aromatize into estrogen. Powerful mass builders such as Testosterone and Deca Durabolin are more likely to cause this than steroids used for cutting. If nothing is done to inhibit estrogen with an AI (aromatase inhibitor), then side effects may start to appear.

The most common side effect of aromatization is gynecomastia, where a man will notice a lump forming under the nipple area of his breast. Left untreated, this can require surgery to correct. The second most common side effect is excessive water retention. Extra water weight will not only make a person look fat but also put strain on the body’s lipids and heart, and also increase blood pressure as well as lowering libido.

AnaGen is effective at solving both of these problems. By using it throughout your cycle you can avoid side effects and stop any problems before they start.

A powerful aromatase inhibitor, ideal for PCT

Carrying out an effective Post Cycle Therapy (PCT) plan is absolutely essential if you’re wanting to hang on to the progress you’ve made during your cycle. Some steroids can cause a post-cycle androgen-deficient state that lasts for several months, which is not a favorable environment for continuing muscle and strength development. This means, in simple terms, that the body has a lower level of testosterone than is needed to maintain good health.

The solution is to add an estrogen lowering medication (AI) such as AnaGen, which blocks the conversion of testosterone to estrogen, forcing testosterone output to remain high. AnaGen has been proven to achieve 80% estrogen suppression when used as PCT. In addition, AnaGen also encourages luteinizing hormone and follicle stimulating hormones which also kickstart your body’s natural production of testosterone.

Connect With Us #MuscleOrigins

Join us on Facebook!Join us on Instagram!Join us on Twitter!Join us on Telegram!Visit our YouTube!Join us on Google Plus!Join us on Pinterest!Join us on Reddit!Join us on Medium!