وقت القراءة: شنومك قراءة دقيقة

مخول تجار التجزئة

حسنا ، بعد أن فحص لدينا دليل بلوق MyoGen، أنت تعرف الآن المنتجات التي تبحث عنها. بعد ذلك ، قد تقرر أن الشراء عبر الإنترنت مناسب لك. هناك الكثير من التجار الذين سيأخذون طلبك ... لكن كيف تعرف ما ستحصل عليه؟ دعونا ننظر في خياراتك.

1. المتعاقدون الإلكترونيون / التوكيل المعتمد

يمكنك التحقق مما إذا كان شخص ما هو تاجر رسمي معتمد من MyoGen عن طريق إدخال عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المحدد أدناه:


اعتمادًا على المكان الذي تعيش فيه ، تسرد MyoGen مجموعة من الوكلاء المعتمدين المعتمدين لبيع منتجاتهم عبر الإنترنت. يمكنك أن تكون 100٪ على يقين بأن هؤلاء التجار سيبيعون المنتجات الأصلية المدعومة من قبل مراقبة الجودة MyoGen الرسمية. هناك العديد من التجار الآخرين الذين لديهم مواقع خاصة بهم - وبعضهم هم أيضا من الوكلاء المعتمدين.

إذا لم يقل الموقع الإلكتروني أنه تاجر رسمي ، فمن المؤكد أنه لن يكون كذلك. تربك العديد من المواقع المشترين في الاعتقاد بأنهم وكلاء رسميون ، ولكن ما لم يذكروا بشكل محدد أنهم ... لذا فمن الآمن أن نفترض أنهم ليسوا كذلك.

2. تجار سوق الرمادي

هناك العديد من المتاجر على الإنترنت التي ستبيع لك منتج MyoGen حقيقي - ومع ذلك فهي ليست وكلاء رسميين. هذه تسمى تجار غراي ماركت. الصفقة مع هؤلاء الأشخاص هي أنك لا تعرف ما الذي ستحصل عليه ، لأنهم يشترون أسهمهم في السوق الثانوية وليس مباشرة من MyoGen.

ماذا يحدث للمنتج الذي يعاد إلى تاجر؟ هل يتم بيعه إلى تاجر رمادي "يغير" ما يحتويه داخل الصناديق ويبيعه بعد ذلك؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك ، فهل استخدموا التحكم الحقيقي بجودة MyoGen؟ ربما يحافظ على المنتجات تحت ظروف مشكوك فيها؟ لن تعلم ابدا.

الحيلة الأخرى هي إظهار مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات ، بما في ذلك العديد من المنتجات غير الموجودة في المخزون. يمكنك طلب منتجاتك والدفع ثم يذهب تاجر للعمل لمعرفة ما إذا كان يمكن العثور على واحد في هذا السعر. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك ، فقد أضاعت أيام - أسابيع أكثر احتمالاً - حتى تسترد أموالك. لا يُسمح لهؤلاء التجار بتقديم ضمان رسمي ، وبالتالي سيعرضون الضمان الخاص بهم.

يبدو ذلك جيدًا ، ولكن إذا كانت لديك مشكلة في دورة 500 الجديدة الخاصة بك ، فهل تريد أن تضع أحلامك في الفيزياء المثالية والمنافسة في خطر؟ أو هل تريدها مدعومة بالعلامة التجارية وتتعامل محليًا؟ بعض المشترين سوف تأخذ فرصة وشراء جراي ، ولكن المخاطر واضحة. إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون 100٪ على يقين من أنك تشتري منتج MyoGen ويني ، وأنك تستطيع أن تثق في ما الذي تتعامل معه ، فتجنب تجار السوق الرمادي.

READING TIME: 5 min read

Authorized Retailers

OK, having checked out our MyoGen blog Guide, you now know which products you’re looking for. Next, you might decide that buying online is right for you. There are lots of dealers that will take your order… but how do you know what you’ll get? Let’s look at your options.

1. E-RETAILERS/ AUTHORIZED DEALER

You can check if someone is an official dealer approved by MyoGen by entering the exact email address below:


Depending on where you live, MyoGen lists a group of Authorized Dealers that are accredited to sell their products online. You can be 100% certain that these dealers will sell original products backed by an official MyoGen quality control. There are several other dealers who have their own websites – some of who are also Authorized Dealers.

 

If the website doesn’t say that they are an official dealer, then they almost certainly won’t be. Many sites confuse buyers into thinking that they are official dealers, but unless they specifically mention that they are… then it’s safe to assume that they aren’t.

2. GREY MARKET DEALERS

There are many online stores who will sell you a genuine MyoGen product – yet they are not official dealers. These are called Grey Market dealers. The deal with these guys is that you don’t know what you are going to get, because they buy their stock on the secondary market and not directly from MyoGen.

What happens to a product that gets returned to a dealer? Does it get sold to a grey dealer who “change” what have inside the boxes and then sells as new? If so, did they use genuine MyoGen quality control? Maybe they keep the products under questionable conditions? You’ll never know.

Another trick is to show a full range of product, including many that are not in stock. You order your products, pay, and then the dealer goes to work to see if he can find one at that price. If not, you’ve wasted days – more likely weeks – until you get your money back. These dealers are not allowed to offer an official warranty, and so will offer their own.

This sounds fine, but if you have a problem with your new $500 cycle, do you want put your dreams of perfect physics and competition in danger? Or do you want it backed by the brand and dealt with locally? Some buyers will take a chance and buy Grey, but the risks are clear. If you want to be 100% certain that you are buying a genious MyoGen product, and that you can trust what and who you are dealing with, then avoid Grey market dealers.