بولدينون Undecylenate

300 مجم / مل - 5 أمبير من 1 مل

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

BoldoGen 300 Boldenone Undecylenate

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

الحصول على الهزيل وقوية مع BoldoGen

  • منتج استثنائي لبناء العضلات المنحطة بشكل جيد
  • اكتساب العضلات على المدى الطويل
  • يزيد من تخليق البروتين

BoldoGen 300® بواسطة MyoGen

بولدينون Undecylenate 300mg / مل

BoldoGen 300 هو منشط الابتنائية / منشط الذكورة الاصطناعية تنوعا وشعبية. يُعرف أيضًا باسم Equipoise ، وهو شكل من أشكال التعديل هرمون التستوستيرون الذي يعرض الابتنائية قوية وخفض خصائص الذكورة لإعطاء المستخدم زيادة مطردة في كل من كتلة العضلات الهزيل والقوة. إنه ممتاز الستيرويد precontest مما يحسن بشكل ملحوظ صلابة العضلات وكثافتها. يعمل بولدينون بشكل تآزري مع العديد من المنشطات الأخرى مثل تستوستيرون سيبيونات or ديكا دورابولن من أجل حجم القاتل ومكاسب القوة .

يتكون بولدوجين 300 من بولدينون Undecylenate الذي يوفر إطلاق مستمر للهرمون ويسمح بجدول زمني أقل للإدارة.

التركيب

بولدينون Undecylenate. . . . . . . . . 300mg / مل

  • اسم المادة الكيميائية: (17β)-3-Oxoandrosta-1,4-dien-17-yl undec-10-enoate
  • الوزن الجزيئي: شنومكس g / مول
  • الصيغة: كسنومكسسنومكسوسنومك
  • الابتنائية التقييم: شنومكس
  • أندروجيني التقييم: شنومكس

الجرعة (الرجال)

الجرعة (النساء)

نشط نصف الحياة

وقت الكشف

كومة

الكبد

PCT
300 - 1500mg / أسبوع لمدة 14-20 من الأسابيع 10 - 100mg / أسبوع لمدة 8-10 من الأسابيع 15 أيام 2 أشهر TestoGen و NandroGen و MastoGen و OxyGen و StanoGen و DianaGen و ClenbuGen منخفض غير مطلوب إذا تم استخدامه بمفرده

* هذا المنتج مخصص للاستخدام في الأبحاث الرياضية والأغراض فقط. يجب الإشراف على الإدارة ومناقشتها مع طبيبك المحلي.

boldogen 300 boldenone-undecylenate

كسب عالية الجودة مع العضلات نتائج طويلة الأجل

تعتبر Boldenone مثالية للمستخدمين الذين يرغبون في بناء جودة عالية وعضلات محددة بشكل استثنائي. مع العديد من المزايا الفريدة ، إنها بطيئة ولكنها ثابتة اكتساب القوة ونوعية الأنسجة يقللون من حجم العضلات. Boldenone هو الأنسب للاستخدام في دورات طويلة ، من 8 إلى 10 أسابيع. نظرًا للتسليم الخطي والممتد للهرمون والخصائص الاندروجينية المنخفضة لـ Boldenone ، فإن المكاسب التي يتم اختبارها يمكن صيانتها بسهولة بعد انتهاء الدورة. اليوم ، العديد من الرياضيين يتمتعون بهذا المنتج الذي يعد من بين الأكثر استخداما بين لاعبي كمال الاجسام!

إن وفوائده يمكنك أن تتوقع من Boldenone

يتمتع بولدينون بالعديد من السمات المفيدة للرياضيين مثل: زيادة الشهية ، مما يجعل من السهل استهلاك السعرات الحرارية اللازمة لنمو العضلات وزيادة عدد خلايا الدم الحمراء لتحسين الدورة الدموية والأكسجين في الدم (وهو أمر ضروري لتعزيز تخليق البروتين). إنها آلة بناء جماجم ثابتة وذات جودة عالية ، وستعطي المستخدم جسمًا مرنًا صلبًا ومحدّدًا. Boldenone له تأثير لا يصدق على صحة وطول العمر من الأنسجة العضلية الهزيل.

يعتبر ليكون فعالية وكفاءة الابتنائية / الستيرويد منشط الذكورة منذ اختراعها وتم تبنيها من قبل العديد من لاعبي كمال الأجسام والرياضيين لما لها من خصائص مذهلة.

ما الذي يجعل بولدينون AAS فريدة من نوعها

لم يكن Boldenone أو Equipoise مخصصًا في الأصل للاستخدام البشري ، وعادة ما يمكن العثور عليه فقط في عيادة بيطرية. هذا ليس مفاجئًا ، حيث تم إنشاؤه كدواء بيطري للاستخدام على الماشية. إذن ، كيف توصل لاعبو كمال الأجسام إلى استخدام عقار مصمم للحيوانات؟ الإجابة هي أن Boldenone يعرض ملف هام يأثر على تنمية العضلات الخالية من الدهون والشهية في تلك التي تستخدمها.

حقيقة أخرى لا يمكن إنكارها هي أن بولدينون هو الستيرويد المطلق الفعال للغاية بسببه كمية منخفضة من أرمتة. لذلك ، فإنه يمنع احتباس الماء والنفخ الناجم عن النشاط الاستروجين. عندما يؤخذ مع الستيرويد بناء الشامل مثل Dianabol ، فإن المستخدم تجربة اكتساب العضلات خطيرة.

اتصال معنا #MuscleOrigins

READING TIME: 10 min read

Boldenone Undecylenate

300 mg/ml – 5 amps of 1 ml

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

BoldoGen 300 Boldenone Undecylenate

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

Get Lean and Strong With BoldoGen

  • Exceptional product to build well defined, lean muscle
  • Long term muscle gain
  • Increases protein synthesis

BoldoGen 300® By MyoGen

Boldenone Undecylenate 300mg/ml

BoldoGen 300 is a versatile and popular synthetic anabolic/androgenic steroid. Also known as Equipoise, it’s a form of modified testosterone that displays strong anabolic and reduced androgenic properties to give the user a steady increase in both lean muscle mass and strength. It’s an excellent precontest steroid which markedly improves muscle hardness and density. Boldenone works synergistically with several other steroids such as Testosterone Cypionate or Deca Durabolin for killer size and strength gains .

BoldoGen 300 is composed of Boldenone Undecylenate which provides a sustained release of the hormone and allows a less frequent schedule of administration.

Composition

Boldenone Undecylenate . . . . . . . . . 300mg/ml

  • Chemical Name: (17β)-3-Oxoandrosta-1,4-dien-17-yl undec-10-enoate
  • Molecular Weight: 452 g/mol
  • Formula: C30H44O3
  • Anabolic Rating: 100
  • Androgenic Rating: 50

Dosage (Men)

Dosage (Women)

Active Half Life

Detection Time

Stack

Hepatotoxicity

PCT
300 - 1500mg/week for 14-20 weeks 10 - 100mg/week for 8-10 weeks 15 days 2 months TestoGen, NandroGen, MastoGen, OxyGen, StanoGen, DianaGen, ClenbuGen Low Not required if used alone

*This product is only intended to be used for athletic research and purposes. Administration must be supervised by and discussed with your local physician.

boldogen 300 boldenone-undecylenate

High Quality Muscle Gain With Long Term Results

Boldenone is ideal for the user wanting to built high quality and exceptionally well defined muscle. With many unique benefits, it’s a slow but steady gain of strength and quality lean muscle tissue. Boldenone is best suited for use in long cycles, from 8 to 10 weeks. Due to the linear and extended delivery of the hormone and low androgenic properties of Boldenone, the gains that are experienced are easily maintainable after your cycle ends. Today, many athletes enjoy this product which ranks among the most commonly used amongst bodybuilders!

The Benefits you can Expect From Boldenone

Boldenone has numerous traits beneficial to athletes such as : increasing appetite, making it easier to consume the calories needed for muscle growth and increasing red blood cell count to improve circulation and blood oxygenation (which is necessary to promote protein synthesis). It’s a steady, high quality mass builder and it will give the user a lean, hard, defined physique. Boldenone has an incredible impact on the health and longevity of lean muscle tissue.

It is considered to be an effective and effecient anabolic/androgenic steroid since it’s invention and has been adopted by many bodybuilders and athletes because of its amazing characteristics.

What makes Boldenone a unique AAS

Boldenone or Equipoise wasn’t originally intended for human use and usually it can only be found at a veterinary clinic. This is not surprising, as it was created as veterinary grade medicine for use on livestock. So how did bodybuilders come to use a drug designed for animals? The answer is because Boldenone displays a significant effect on lean muscle development and appetite in those that use it.

One other undeniable fact is that Boldenone is an extremely effective precontest steroid because of its low amount of aromatization. Therefore, it prevents water retention and bloat caused by estrogenic activity. When taken with a mass building steroid like Dianabol, the user will experience serious muscle gain.

Connect With Us #MuscleOrigins

Join us on Facebook!Join us on Instagram!Join us on Twitter!Join us on Telegram!Visit our YouTube!Join us on Google Plus!Join us on Pinterest!Join us on Reddit!Join us on Medium!