وقت القراءة: شنومك قراءة دقيقة

كلوميد (كلوميفين)

50 mg / tab - علامات 10

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

clomigen clomiphene citrate

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

جزء أساسي من العلاج بعد الدورة

  • تحسين التوازن الهرموني
  • استعادة مستوى هرمون تستوستيرون
  • انتعاش المعونة وعلاج الدورة الشهرية

ClomiGen® بواسطة MyoGen

مكافحة EstroGen Clomid (كلوميفين)

Clomid (Clomiphene citrate) عبارة عن وسيط مُستقبِل للإستروجين الانتقائي (SERM) يستخدمه كمال الأجسام والرياضيون كمضاد للاستروجين لاستعادة إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعي للجسم بعد دورة الستيرويد. يتم استخدامه كجزء أساسي من العلاج بعد دورة لاسترداد. انها فعالة جدا في مكافحة الآثار الجانبية عن طريق الحد من كمية الأستروجين في الجسم.

التركيب

كلوميفين سترات. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 50mg / علامة التبويب
سواغ. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . QS

  • الاسم الكيميائي: (Z) -2- (p- (2-Chloro-1,2-diphenylvinyl) phenoxy) السيترات triethylamine
  • الوزن الجزيئي: شنومكس g / مول
  • الصيغة: كسنومكسسنومكلنو

الجرعة (الرجال)

الجرعة (النساء)

نشط نصف الحياة

وقت الكشف
شنومك ملغ / يوم شنومك ملغ / يوم 6 أيام 2 أشهر

* هذا المنتج مخصص للاستخدام في الأبحاث الرياضية والأغراض فقط. يجب الإشراف على الإدارة ومناقشتها مع طبيبك المحلي.
استعادة المستوى الطبيعي من هرمون التستوستيرون في أسابيع 2.
عادةً ما يتم تناول الكلوميد في 50 mg / day ، إذا كان تناول 50 mg / day ببساطة من البداية ، فلن يكون هناك تراكم مثل هذا وستكون المستويات منخفضة. (كن على علم بأن Clomid لديه عمر نصف طويل وهو موجود بالفعل في جسمك).

أفضل خيار لديك PCT

مع ارتفاع مستويات هرمون الاستروجين خلال دورة الستيرويد ، تنخفض مستويات التستوستيرون. من أجل استعادة الهرمونات إلى مستواها الطبيعي, ClomiGen هو عنصر لا يمكن إنكاره من العلاج المناسب بعد دورة

أولا ، يمكن أن يؤثر هرمون التستوستيرون المنخفض على الخصوبة. ClomiGen يساعد على حمايته وضمان استعادة إلى المستوى الطبيعي الذي هو ضروري للتوازن الهرموني. سوف تحفز ClomiGen إنتاج الهرمون الطبيعي بشكل كبير وهو خيار ممتاز لخطة استعادة جيدة.

ثانياً ، إنه في مادة فعالة جداً في معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات للتأكد من أن الجسم يبدأ في إنتاج التستوستيرون الطبيعي. هذا أمر بالغ الأهمية لصحة جيدة.

ببساطة ، ClomiGen هي واحدة من أفضل المنتجات في السوق اليوم.

تعزيز الخاص بك مستوى التستوستيرون مع ClomiGen

يمكن أن تحول العديد من المنشطات إلى هرمون الاستروجين في عملية aromatisation ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى التثدي واحتجاز الماء الزائد. يمنع Clomid ارتباط الإستروجين بمستقبلاتها للحد من مخاطر الآثار الجانبية. من المفيد جداً مكافحة التثدي ومنع انخفاض مستوى المياه المحتجزة. في خطة Post Cycle Therapy ، Clomid يساعد على استعادة المستوى الطبيعي من هرمون التستوستيرون وهو شائع الاستخدام من قبل لاعبي بناء الأجسام كجزء من خطة معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات. Clomid هو أفضل منتج في السوق و SERM ممتاز يوصى به بشدة. يتعافى معظم المستخدمين تمامًا في أسابيع 2.

ClomiGen هو الخيار الأفضل لضمان تعاف كلي

عندما تبدأ دورة الستيرويد ، فإن مستوى هرمون التستوستيرون الخاص بك غالباً ما يتم قمعه بواسطة الستيرويدات. أيضا ، قد يرتفع مستوى الأستروجين الذي ينتجه الجسم بشكل كبير ، مما يتسبب في آثار جانبية غير مرغوب فيها. ClomiGen يحفز بنشاط gonadotropin (الهرمونات القائمة على البروتين ضروري لضمان وظائف نظام الغدد الصماء بشكل صحيح). يقوم هذا الإجراء بإفراز الهرمونات المحفزة للجريب (LH & FSH) التي تعتبر ضرورية لإنتاج التستوستيرون الطبيعي.

باعتباره SERM ، يمنع Clomid الإستروجين من الارتباط بالمستقبلات عن طريق ربط نفسه بالمستقبلات بدلاً من ذلك. ويوفر للرياضيين الذين يخرجون من المنشطات إنتاجًا طبيعيًا أعلى من هرمون التستوستيرون وهو عنصر ضروري في معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات.

اتصال معنا #MuscleOrigins

الانضمام إلينا في الفيسبوك!انضم إلينا على Instagram!انضم إلينا على Twitter!انضم إلينا على Telegram!تفضل بزيارة موقعنا على YouTube!انضم إلينا على Google Plus!انضم إلينا على موقع Pinterest!انضم إلينا على Reddit!انضم إلينا على Medium!

READING TIME: 9 min read

Clomid (Clomiphene)

50 mg/tab – 10 tabs

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

clomigen clomiphene citrate

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

An essential part of post cycle therapy

  • Improve hormonal balance
  • Restore testosterone level
  • Aid recovery and Post Cycle Therapy

ClomiGen® By MyoGen

Anti EstroGen Clomid (Clomiphene)

Clomid (Clomiphene citrate) is a Selective Estrogen Receptor Modulator (SERM) used by bodybuilders and athletes as an anti-estrogen to restore the body’s normal testosterone production following a steroid cycle. It is used as a key part of Post Cycle Therapy to recover. It’s very effective at combating side effects by reducing the overall amount of estrogen in the body.


Clomiphene Citrate . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 50mg/tab
Excipients . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . q.s.

  • Chemical Name: (Z)-2-(p-(2-Chloro-1,2-diphenylvinyl)phenoxy)triethylamine Citrate
  • Molecular Weight: 598.083 g/mol
  • Formula: C26H28ClNO

Dosage (Men)

Dosage (Women)

Active Half Life

Detection Time
50 mg/day 50 mg/day 6 days 2 months

*This product is only intended to be used for athletic research and purposes. Administration must be supervised by and discussed with your local physician.
Restore the natural level of testosterone in 2 weeks.
Clomid ordinarily is dosed at 50 mg/day, If simply taking 50 mg/day from the beginning, there is no such buildup and levels will be low. (be aware that Clomid has a long half life and is already in your body).

The best choice for your PCT

As estrogen levels rise during a steroid cycle, testosterone levels go down. In order to restore your hormones to their natural level, ClomiGen is an undeniable element of proper Post Cycle Therapy

Firstly, low testosterone can affect fertility. ClomiGen helps to protect it and ensure recovery back to the natural level which is necessary for hormonal balance. ClomiGen will stimulate the natural hormone production greatly and it’s an excellent choice for a good recovery plan.

Secondly, It in a very efficient asset in PCT to make sure the body starts to produce natural testosterone. This is crucial for good health.

Simply put, ClomiGen is one of the best products on the market today.

Boost your testosterone level with ClomiGen

Many steroids can convert to estrogen in the process of aromatisation and can lead to gynecomastia and excess water retention. Clomid prevents estrogen binding to its receptors to reduce the risk of side effects. It is very helpful to fight and prevent gynecomastia and to lower the level of retained water. In a Post Cycle Therapy plan, Clomid helps to restore a natural level of testosterone and is very commonly used by bodybuilders as part of a PCT plan.  Clomid is the best product on the market and an excellent SERM that comes highly recommended. Most users recover completely in 2 weeks.

ClomiGen is a top choice to ensure complete recovery

When you start a steroid cycle, your level of testosterone is quite often suppressed by steroids. Also, the level of estrogen your body is producing may rise significantly, causing unwanted side effects. ClomiGen actively stimulates the gonadotropin (protein based hormones essential to ensure the endocrine system functions properly). This action releases Luteinizing and Follicle Stimulating Hormones (LH & FSH) which are imperative to natural testosterone production.

As a SERM, Clomid prevents estrogen from binding to receptors by binding itself to the receptors instead. It provides to the athletes who are coming off steroids a higher natural production of testosterone and is a necessary ingredient in PCT.

Connect With Us #MuscleOrigins

Join us on Facebook!Join us on Instagram!Join us on Twitter!Join us on Telegram!Visit our YouTube!Join us on Google Plus!Join us on Pinterest!Join us on Reddit!Join us on Medium!