وقت القراءة: شنومك قراءة دقيقة

تستوستيرون سيبيونات

250 mg / ml - 5 amps of 1 ml

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

سيبيوجين 250 التستوستيرون سيبيونات

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

أفضل من هرمون التستوستيرون لمكاسب فظيعة

  • تحسين الحجم والقوة
  • زيادة احتجاز النيتروجين
  • تعزيز النشاط الأيضي
  • متفوقة فقدان الدهون

CypioGen 250® بواسطة MyoGen

تستوستيرون سيبيونات

هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو بديل طويل الأمد وبطء قابل للتخليق عن طريق هرمون التستوستيرون. هرمون التستوستيرون هو هرمون الذكورة الأساسي واندروجين قوي يحدث طبيعيا. سيبيوغن 250 هو معروف جيدا ل قدرته على إرجاع زيادات هائلة في القوة وكتلة العضلات.

سيبيوغن 250 هو الخيار الأمثل لكل من المستخدمين الأوائل أو المستخدمين ذوي الخبرة ، وهو منصة قوية لإرساء أي دورة بناء جماعية. CypioGen 250 هو هرمون فعال جدا وآمن وغالبا ما يوصف من قبل الأطباء عند الحاجة إلى العلاج باستبدال التستوستيرون.

التركيب

التستوستيرون سيبيونات. . . . . . . . . 250mg / مل

  • الاسم الكيميائي: (Cyclopentyl-1-oxopropyl) androst-4-én-3-one
  • الوزن الجزيئي: 412.6047 g / mol
  • الصيغة: كسنومكسسنومكسوسنومك
  • الابتنائية التقييم: شنومكس
  • الأندروجين التقييم: 100

الجرعة (الرجال)

الجرعة (النساء)

نشط نصف الحياة

وقت الكشف

كومة

الكبد

PCT
250-750mg / الأسبوع N / A أيام 15-16 3 أشهر TrenaGen، MastoGen، BoldoGen، NandroGen، StanoGen، ClenbuGen نعم ClomiGen + NolvaGen أثناء الاسترداد: 1 كل يوم للأيام 20

* هذا المنتج مخصص للاستخدام في الأبحاث الرياضية والأغراض فقط. يجب الإشراف على الإدارة ومناقشتها مع طبيبك المحلي.

التستوستيرون ، و "الآب"من المنشطات

قوات سيبيونات التستوستيرون التغيرات في الألياف العضلية بالنسبة للحجم والشكل والمقدار وحتى التصميم. وهو يعتبر "الأب" لجميع المنشطات وهو العامل الذي يستعمله الرياضيون والرياضيون اليوم. سيبيوغن 250 هو بلا شك واحدة من أقوى الأدوية لبناء الكتلة على الإطلاق.

قوية وفعالة مع فوائد طويلة الأمد

التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو المسؤول عن الخصائص الذكور الثانوية والصفات الجنسية. ولذلك ، فإن فوائد خلق مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون الأمثل تشمل تحسين الرغبة الجنسية ، وفقدان الدهون أكثر كفاءة ، وتحسين كتلة العضلات بشكل كبير ، وزيادة كثافة العظام ، والحماية من أمراض القلب وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.

انها التأثير الكلي على الجسم الذكور هو شيء أقل من مذهلة!

استيراز سيبيونات يجعل سايبيوجن 250 أ شكل طويل المفعول من هرمون التستوستيرون. يتم الوصول إلى مستويات البلازما الذروة باستخدام أيام 1-2 للإدارة والمحافظة عليها لمدة 12 يومًا. يتناقص بشكل كامل بعد أسابيع 3 تقريبًا.

قوي الرابح الشامل

التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو هرمون الابتنائية و الذكورة العالية مما يجعله الستيرويد المثلي لأي رياضي يبحث عن تحسينات هائلة في الحجم والقوة. يعزز الاحتفاظ النيتروجين وتخليق البروتين ، وزيادة النشاط الابتنائية ونمو العضلات. علاوة على ذلك ، يزيد سيبيوجين من مستويات هرمون آخر ، IGF-1 (عامل النمو الشبيه بالأنسولين) لوضع الجسم في حالة الابتنائية المثالية.

التستوستيرون سيبيونات يلعب أيضا دورا رئيسيا تدور حول الكرياتين. الكرياتين ضروري في تصنيع الأدينوزين ثلاثي الفوسفات (ATP) وهو المصدر الرئيسي للطاقة للعضلات. يزيد CypioGen 250 إنتاج ATP مما يجعل العضلات أقوى ويزيد من قدرتها الهوائية الإجمالية.

اتصال معنا #MuscleOrigins

الانضمام إلينا في الفيسبوك!انضم إلينا على Instagram!انضم إلينا على Twitter!انضم إلينا على Telegram!تفضل بزيارة موقعنا على YouTube!انضم إلينا على Google Plus!انضم إلينا على موقع Pinterest!انضم إلينا على Reddit!انضم إلينا على Medium!

"كن مستعدًا للثورة الأنابولية"

READING TIME: 9 min read

Testosterone Cypionate

250 mg/ml – 5 amps of 1 ml

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

Cypiogen 250 testosterone cypionate

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

The best of testosterone for monstrous gains

  • Improve size and strength
  • Increase nitrogen retention
  • Enhancement metabolic activity
  • Superior fat loss

CypioGen 250® By MyoGen

Testosterone Cypionate

Testosterone Cypionate is a long acting and slow release synthetic, injectable variant of testosterone. Testosterone is the primary male hormone and a powerful, naturally occurring androgen. CypioGen 250 is well known for its ability to return enormous increases in strength and muscle mass.

CypioGen 250 is the perfect choice for both a first time or experienced user and is a strong platform to base any mass building cycle upon. CypioGen 250 is a very effective and safe hormone and is often prescribed by doctors when testosterone replacement therapy is needed.

Composition

Testosterone cypionate . . . . . . . . . 250mg/ml

  • Chemical Name: (Cyclopentyl-1-oxopropyl)androst-4-én-3-one
  • Molecular Weight:412.6047 g/mol
  • Formula: C27H40O3
  • Anabolic Rating: 100
  • Androgenic Rating:100

Dosage (Men)

Dosage (Women)

Active Half Life

Detection Time

Stack

Hepatotoxicity

PCT
250-750mg/week N/A 15-16 days 3 months TrenaGen, MastoGen, BoldoGen, NandroGen, StanoGen, ClenbuGen Yes ClomiGen + NolvaGen during recovery: 1 each day for 20 days

*This product is only intended to be used for athletic research and purposes. Administration must be supervised by and discussed with your local physician.

Testosterone, the “father” of anabolic steroids

Testosterone Cypionate forces changes in the muscle fiber relative to size, shape, amount and even design. It is considered to be the “father” of all anabolic steroids and is the dominant bulking agent used by athletes and bodybuilders today. CypioGen 250 is undoubtedly one of the most powerful mass building drugs ever created.

Powerful and effective with long lasting benefits

Testosterone Cypionate is responsible for the secondary male characteristics and sexual traits. Therefore, the benefits of creating optimal testosterone levels include improved libido, more efficient fat loss, greatly improved muscle mass, increased bone density, protection against heart disease and much, much more.

It’s overall effect on the male body is nothing short of spectacular!

The cypionate ester makes CypioGen 250 a long-acting form of testosterone. Peak plasma levels are reached with 1-2 days of administration and maintained for 12 days. It tapers off completely after approximately 3 weeks.

Powerful mass gainer

Testosterone Cypionate is a highly anabolic and androgenic hormone making it the quintessential steroid for any athlete seeking enormous improvements in size and strength. It promotes nitrogen retention and protein synthesis, increasing anabolic activity and muscle growth. Furthermore, CypioGen increases the levels of another hormone, IGF-1 (insulin-like growth factor) to put the body into a perfect anabolic state.

Testosterone Cypionate also plays a major role revolving around creatine. Creatine is essential in the manufacture of adenosine triphosphate (ATP) which is the main source of energy for muscles. CypioGen 250 increases ATP production making the muscles stronger and increasing their overall aerobic capability.

Connect With Us #MuscleOrigins

Join us on Facebook!Join us on Instagram!Join us on Twitter!Join us on Telegram!Visit our YouTube!Join us on Google Plus!Join us on Pinterest!Join us on Reddit!Join us on Medium!