وقت القراءة: شنومك قراءة دقيقة

ديكا دورابولن

250 mg / ml - 5 amps of 1 ml

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

DecaGen 250 الناندرولون Decanoate عشاري Durabolin ديكا

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

الخيار المعلقة لزيادة كتلة العضلات

  • نمو العضلات المتفجرة
  • زيادة قوتك
  • انخفاض سمية الكبد
  • قم ببناء الجسم الذي تريده دائمًا

DecaGen 250® بواسطة MyoGen

ديكا دورابولين 250mg / مل

DecaGen250 (ناندرولون ديكانوات) يعتبر أقوى كتلة كسب المنتج في السوق. ومن المعروف جيدا لكونه الستيرويد بناء كتلة قوية في غير موسمها ومفضلة في العديد من الدوائر ألعاب القوى لفوائدها العلاجية. إنه يسمح للمستخدم بتحقيق أهدافه الجماعية بسهولة ، مع نتائج مبهرة.

التركيب

Decanoate الناندرولون. . . . . . . . . . 250mg / مل

  • اسم المادة الكيميائية: 19-norandrost-4-أون-3 واحد-17beta-رأ
  • الوزن الجزيئي: شنومكس g / مول
  • الصيغة: كسنومكسسنومكسوسنومك
  • الابتنائية التقييم: شنومكس
  • أندروجيني التقييم: شنومكس

الجرعة (الرجال)

الجرعة (النساء)

نشط نصف الحياة

وقت الكشف

كومة

الكبد

PCT
250-1000mgs / week (2mg / lb of Bodyweight) 50-100mgs / الأسبوع 15 أيام تصل إلى أشهر شنومك TestoGen ، DianaGen ، BoldoGen منخفض ClomiGen + NolvaGen أثناء الاسترداد: 1 كل يوم للأيام 20

* هذا المنتج مخصص للاستخدام في الأبحاث الرياضية والأغراض فقط. يجب الإشراف على الإدارة ومناقشتها مع طبيبك المحلي.

إنتاج DecaGen 250 - عملية ملء الامبير

DecaGen يضع أهدافك في متناول اليد

DecaGen هو لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على كتلة العضلات وقوة مثيرة للإعجاب. في بعض الأحيان ، حتى إذا كان الرياضي يتناول سعرًا معينًا من السعرات الحرارية ، فإن العضلات لا تنمو كما هو متوقع ، وسيعمل عمل عشاري Durabolin ديكا على تعزيز النظام على مدى فترة طويلة من الوقت للسماح بذلك. قوة متزايدة بشكل كبير ، يجبر حرفيا عضلاتك على النمو. أكثر اعتدالا من الآخرين من حيث الآثار الجانبية ، إنه خيار ممتاز يعيد نتائج ثابتة وثابتة!

عشاري Durabolin ديكا هو الستيرويد عن طريق الحقن المفضلة لكثير من الرياضيين.

العلوم المتفوقة للحصول على نتائج مذهلة

عشاري Durabolin ديكا يزيد من عدد خلايا الدم الحمراء وهو أمر مهم لإرسال الدم بالأكسجين بسرعة من خلال جسمك لمساعدتك تحسين كثافة التمرين والإنتاجية. لديها عمل محفز على الشهية التي تمكن المستخدم من تناول السعرات الحرارية اللازمة للنمو. سيختبر مستخدم DecaGen كثافة عظمية أقوى. ومن خلال زيادة كثافة العظام والصحة ، يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على القوة الكلية. ومن المعروف جيدا للمساعدة في الإغاثة المشتركة ، وهذا هو السبب في أن العديد من الرياضيين يستخدمونه. يقوم بذلك بثلاث طرق. أولاً ، يزيد من السائل الزليلي على المفاصل للمساعدة في الألم ، يعمل كبروجستين لتقليل الالتهاب ، ويضمن الاحتفاظ بالماء الإضافي بقاء المفاصل مشحمة بشكل جيد.

واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية للديكا دورابولين هو انخفاض سمية الكبد. من المعروف أن المنشطات لها سمية عالية للكبد وهي قوة لا يمكن إنكارها لهذا المنتج. أيضا ، لديها تحويل أقل بكثير إلى هرمون الاستروجين من معظم المنشطات - وهذا يقلل العديد من الآثار الجانبية المرتبطة عادة مع المنشطات.

زيادة هائلة في العضلات الجماهيرية

DecaGen يعزز بشكل ملحوظ تركيب البروتين. لهذا ، يحتاج الجسم إلى الاحتفاظ بأكبر قدر ممكن من النيتروجين ، وهذه فائدة أخرى مقدمة. ستكون زيادة قدرة الجسم على الاحتفاظ بالنيتروجين مما يؤدي إلى زيادة نمو العضلات. كما أنه يعزز إنتاج هرمون IGF-1 المعزز الذي له تأثير إيجابي على اكتساب العضلات الهزيل.

يرتبط ديكا دورابولين بإستر ديكانوات كبير ، الذي يتحكم في معدل إطلاق الهرمون ، مما يؤدي إلى إبطائه بشكل هائل. هذا يتيح للمستخدم الاستفادة من هرمون الناندرولون دون الحاجة إلى الحقن المتكررة.

بمجرد حقنه ، يتم تحريره في الجسم خلال الساعات الأولى من 24-48. من هذا المنطلق ، سيستمر الهرمون في الجسم لمدة تقريبًا من أسابيع 2-3.

اتصال معنا #MuscleOrigins

الانضمام إلينا في الفيسبوك!انضم إلينا على Instagram!انضم إلينا على Twitter!انضم إلينا على Telegram!تفضل بزيارة موقعنا على YouTube!انضم إلينا على Google Plus!انضم إلينا على موقع Pinterest!انضم إلينا على Reddit!انضم إلينا على Medium!

READING TIME: 10 min read

Deca Durabolin

250 mg/ml – 5 amps of 1 ml

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

DecaGen 250 Nandrolone Decanoate Deca-Durabolin

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

The outstanding option to increase muscle mass

  • Explosive muscle growth
  • Increase your strength
  • Low liver toxicity
  • Build the body you’ve always wanted

DecaGen 250® By MyoGen

Deca Durabolin 250mg/ml

DecaGen250 (Nandrolone decanoate) is considered the most powerful mass gaining product on the market. It is well known for being a potent off-season mass building steroid and a favorite in many athletics circles for its therapeutic benefits. It allows the user to achieve their body mass goals easily, with impressive results.

Composition

Nandrolone Decanoate . . . . . . . . . . 250mg/ml

  • Chemical Name: 19-norandrost-4-en-3-one-17beta-ol
  • Molecular Weight: 274.40 g/mol
  • Formula: C18H26O2
  • Anabolic Rating: 125
  • Androgenic Rating: 37

Dosage (Men)

Dosage (Women)

Active Half Life

Detection Time

Stack

Hepatotoxicity

PCT
250-1000mgs/week (2mg/lb of Bodyweight) 50-100mgs/week 15 days Up to 18 months TestoGen, DianaGen, BoldoGen Low ClomiGen + NolvaGen during recovery: 1 each day for 20 days

*This product is only intended to be used for athletic research and purposes. Administration must be supervised by and discussed with your local physician.

DecaGen 250 production - Amps filling process

DecaGen puts your goals within reach

DecaGen is for those wanting to gaining impressive muscle mass and strength. Sometimes, even if the athlete is eating a certain level of calories, the muscles are not growing as expected and the action of Deca Durabolin will boost the system over a long period of time to allow it. Greatly increasing strength, it literally forces your muscles to grow. Milder than the others in term of side effects, it is an excellent choice that returns solid, steady results!

Deca Durabolin is the favorite injectable steroid for many athletes.

 Superior science for amazing results

Deca Durabolin increases the red blood cell count which is important for sending oxygenated blood quickly through your body to help you improve workout intensity and productivity. It has a stimulating action on the appetite that enables the user to eat the calories necessary to growth. The DecaGen user will experience stronger bone density; and by increasing bone density and health, it has a positive effect on overall strength. It is well known for helping in joint relief, and is the reason why many athletes use it. It does this in three ways. Firstly, it increases synovial fluid on the joints to help with pain, it works as a progestin to reduce inflammation, and the added water retention ensures that joints stay well lubricated.

One of the leading advantages of Deca Durabolin is the low liver toxicity. Steroids are known to have a high toxicity for the liver and it’s an undeniable strength of this product. Also, it has a much lower conversion to estrogen than most steroids– this decreases many of the side effects commonly associated with steroids.

Enormous increase in mass muscle

DecaGen markedly enhances protein synthesis. For this, the body needs to retain as much nitrogen as possible, and that’s another benefit provided. It will increase the body’s ability to retain nitrogen leading to increased muscle growth. It also promotes enhanced IGF-1 hormone production which has a positive influence on lean muscle gain.

Deca Durabolin is attached to the large Decanoate ester, which controls the hormone’s rate of release releasing, slowing it down tremendously. This allows the user to make use of the Nandrolone hormone without the need for frequent injections.

Once injected, it’s released in the body during the first 24-48 hours. From this point, the hormone will continue to release into the body for approximately 2-3 weeks.

Connect With Us #MuscleOrigins

Join us on Facebook!Join us on Instagram!Join us on Twitter!Join us on Telegram!Visit our YouTube!Join us on Google Plus!Join us on Pinterest!Join us on Reddit!Join us on Medium!