وقت القراءة: شنومك قراءة دقيقة

Proviron (ميسترولون)

25 mg / tab - علامات 30

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

Proviron يمنع الآثار الجانبية estrogenic

  • يمنع أرمتة
  • يحسن الرغبة الجنسية
  • يعزز تأثيرات هرمون التستوستيرون

ProviGen®بواسطة MyoGen

مكافحة EstroGen Proviron (ميسترولون)

اخترع في 1934 ، Proviron (Mesterolone) هي واحدة من أقدم وأشهر المنشطات الابتنائية / منشط الذكورة مع خصائص فريدة متعددة الأغراض. انها فعالة بشكل لا يصدق محسن من هرمون التستوستيرون والستيرويدات الأخرى. لديه ميزة لا يمكن إنكارها في قطع الدورات بسبب فعاليتها في استعداء إنزيم aromatase ، وبالتالي تعطيل وظائفها.

التركيب

ميسترولون . . . . . . . . . . . . 25mg / علامة التبويب

  • الاسم الكيميائي: 17beta -hydroxy-1alpha-methyl- 5alpha-androstan-3-one
  • الوزن الجزيئي: 304.467 g / mol
  • الصيغة: كسنومكسسنومكسوسنومك
  • تقييم الابتنائية: 100-150
  • تقييم الأندروجين: 30-40

الجرعة (الرجال)

الجرعة (النساء)

نشط نصف الحياة

وقت الكشف

الكبد

PCT
50-150mg ED 50-150mg ED ٢٤ ساعة أسابيع 5-6 لا لا

* هذا المنتج مخصص للاستخدام في الأبحاث الرياضية والأغراض فقط. يجب الإشراف على الإدارة ومناقشتها مع طبيبك المحلي.

نتائج قوية خلال دورات القطع

ProviGen يعمل بمثابة مكسب كتلة بطيء وثابت العجاف ولكنه لا يقدر بثمن خلال دورات القطع. إنها خصائص فريدة تمنح العضلات تأثيرًا رائعًا للتجفيف والتصلب ، مما يحسن المظهر الجمالي الكلي. ProviGen يجلب نتائج قوية في الأداء في كل مرة. الفوائد العديدة لهذا الستيرويد الابتنائية / منشط الذكورة يجعلها خيارا استثنائيا!

بروفيرون يمنع تحويل هرمون التستوستيرون إلى هرمون الاستروجين

معروفة بشكل عام لقدرتها على ينفي خطر الآثار الجانبية غير المرغوب فيها، ProviGen بمثابة مضاد لل aromatase ويستخدم عادة للسيطرة على التثدي ، واحتباس الماء ونفخة في البطن. ويمكن أيضا استخدامه بفعالية لاستعادة انخفاض مستويات الرغبة الجنسية الناجمة عن عدم كفاية مستويات الاندروجين ومعالجة أسباب عقم الذكور.

قوي معززة التستوستيرون

ProviGen لديها خصائص فريدة خاصة بها عندما يتعلق الأمر بتأثير تأثير المنشطات الأخرى. وهو محسن مفيدة وفعالة من هرمون التستوستيرون خاصة ويحسن الدورة الدموية من هرمون التستوستيرون في الجسم ، وبالتالي زيادة مستواه العام وتحسين تكوين البروتين. هذا هو السبب في ProviGen يعتبر واحدا من أفضل المنشطات لاستخدامها في كومة.

اتصال معنا #MuscleOrigins

الانضمام إلينا في الفيسبوك!انضم إلينا على Instagram!انضم إلينا على Twitter!انضم إلينا على Telegram!تفضل بزيارة موقعنا على YouTube!انضم إلينا على Google Plus!انضم إلينا على موقع Pinterest!انضم إلينا على Reddit!انضم إلينا على Medium!

"كن مستعدًا للثورة الأنابولية"

READING TIME: 9 min read

Proviron (Mesterolone)

25 mg/tab – 30 tabs

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

Proviron prevents estrogenic side effects

  • Prevents aromatization
  • Improves libido
  • Enhances testosterone’s effects

ProviGen® By MyoGen

Anti EstroGen Proviron (Mesterolone)

Invented in 1934, Proviron (Mesterolone) is one of the oldest and the most popular anabolic/androgenic steroids with unique multi-purpose characteristics.  It’s an incredibly effective enhancer of testosterone and other steroids. It has an undeniable advantage in cutting cycles because of its effectiveness in antagonizing the aromatase enzyme, thereby disrupting its function.

Composition

Mesterolone . . . . . . . . . . . . . 25mg/tab

  • Chemical Name : 17beta -hydroxy-1alpha-methyl- 5alpha-androstan-3-one
  • Molecular Weight : 304.467 g/mol
  • Formula: C20H32O2
  • Anabolic Rating: 100-150
  • Androgenic Rating: 30-40

Dosage (Men)

Dosage (Women)

Active Half Life

Detection Time

Hepatotoxicity

PCT
50-150mg ED 50-150mg ED 12 hours 5-6 weeks No No

*This product is only intended to be used for athletic research and purposes. Administration must be supervised by and discussed with your local physician.

Strong results during cutting cycles

ProviGen works as a slow and steady lean mass gainer but is invaluable during cutting cycles. It’s unique properties give the muscles an amazing drying and hardening effect, improving overall aesthetic appearance. ProviGen brings strong results in performance every time. The numerous benefits of this anabolic/androgenic steroid make it an exceptional choice!

Proviron prevents the conversion of testosterone into estrogen

Commonly recognized for it’s ability to negate the risk of unwanted side effects, ProviGen acts as an anti-aromatase and is commonly used to control gynecomastia, water retention and abdominal bloat.  It can also be used effectively to restore declining libido levels caused by insufficient androgen levels and address causes of male infertility.

Powerful testosterone booster

ProviGen has its own unique characteristics when it comes to potentiating the effect of other steroids. It is a useful and effective enhancer of testosterone especially and improves the circulation of testosterone in the body, thereby increasing its overall level and improving protein synthesis. This is why ProviGen is regarded as one of the best steroids to use in a stack.

Connect With Us #MuscleOrigins

Join us on Facebook!Join us on Instagram!Join us on Twitter!Join us on Telegram!Visit our YouTube!Join us on Google Plus!Join us on Pinterest!Join us on Reddit!Join us on Medium!

“BE READY FOR ANABOLIC REVOLUTION”