وقت القراءة: شنومك قراءة دقيقة

ريدوكتيل (سيبوترامين)

20 mg / tab - علامات 50

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

ReduGen 20 Reductil سيبوترامين وفقدان الوزن

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

انقاص الوزن دون عناء

  • يقلل من الشهية
  • يزيد من عملية التمثيل الغذائي
  • يساعد فقدان الوزن

ReduGen 20® بواسطة MyoGen

ريدوكتيل (سيبوترامين)

ReduGen 20 (سيبوترامين هيدروكلوريد) هو شهية قوية مصممة لمكافحة السمنة وتشجيع فقدان الوزن. يتم استخدامه من قبل الرياضيين وكمال الأجسام في تركيبة مع النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة لخفض الشهية ويجعل من السهل إسقاط الدهون في الجسم بنسبة أقل إلى العدد المنخفض المطلوب.

يمنع المواد الكيميائية في الدماغ المسؤولة عن صيانة الوزن من استيعابها من قبل مستقبلاتها للحد بشكل فعال من الإحساس بالجوع الناجم عن النواقل العصبية السيروتونين والنورادرينالين.

التركيب

سيبوترامين. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 20mg

  • Chemical Name: 1-[1-(4-Chlorophenyl)cyclobutyl]-N,N,3-trimethyl-1-butanamine
  • الوزن الجزيئي: شنومكس g / مول
  • الصيغة: كسنومكسسنومكلن

الجرعة (الرجال)

الجرعة (النساء)

نشط نصف الحياة

وقت الكشف

كومة

الكبد

PCT
20 - 40 milligrams (mgs) يوميًا 20 - 40 milligrams (mgs) يوميًا سيبوترامين: ساعات 1. M1: ساعات 14. M2: ساعات 16. أيام 15 - 21 ClenbuGen لا تيباتوكسي. No

* استشر طبيبك قبل استخدام هذا المنتج. يجب أن يتم تنفيذ الإدارة تحت إشراف طبي

تقليل الخاص بك شهية جهد

تتمثل الفوائد البارزة الناتجة عن استخدام ReduGen 20 في زيادة التمثيل الغذائي وفقدان الوزن بمعدل أسرع بسبب تأثير الحرارة. وقد تبين أن جرعة واحدة لزيادة معدل الأيض الأساسي بنسبة حتى 30٪. ReduGen 20 هو خيار فعال لاعبون كمال أجسام الذين يحتاجون إلى الحد من شهيتهم وفقدان المزيد من الدهون في الجسم.

أكثر على نحو فعال لانقاص وزنه

بادئ ذي بدء ، يتم تقليل الإحساس بالجوع من قبل سيبوترامين وكذلك الشهية. وهذا يعني أن المستخدم سوف يكون راضيا مهما كان يأكل و يتم استهلاك كمية أقل من الطعام على مدار اليوم. يفعل ذلك من خلال منع استعادة السيروتونين والنورادرينالين. بدوره ، وهذا يؤدي إلى بداية ظهور شعور كامل خلال وجبات الطعام. هذا يسبب انخفاض في الجوع وانخفاض السعرات الحرارية المستهلكة.

على المدى الطويل النتائج

لا يتم تعريف فقدان الوزن الناجح فقط على أنه القدرة على إنقاص الوزن في البداية ، ولكن أيضًا للحفاظ عليه. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن العلاج اليومي مع ReduGen 20 يوفر الحفاظ على وزن أسهل وأكثر سهولة من النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة وحدها. ReduGen 20 لا تزال فعالة في المساعدة على المدى الطويل المستخدمين للحفاظ على توازن الطاقة في انخفاض وزن الجسم.

اتصال معنا #MuscleOrigins

الانضمام إلينا في الفيسبوك!انضم إلينا على Instagram!انضم إلينا على Twitter!انضم إلينا على Telegram!تفضل بزيارة موقعنا على YouTube!انضم إلينا على Google Plus!انضم إلينا على موقع Pinterest!انضم إلينا على Reddit!انضم إلينا على Medium!

"كن مستعدًا للثورة الأنابولية"

READING TIME: 9 min read

Reductil (Sibutramine)

20 mg/tab – 50 tabs

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

ReduGen 20 Reductil Sibutramine weight loss

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

Lose weight effortlessly

  • Reduces appetite
  • Increases metabolism
  • Assists weight loss

ReduGen 20® By MyoGen

Reductil (Sibutramine)

ReduGen 20 (Sibutramine hydrochloride) is a strong appetite suppressant designed to fight obesity and encourage weight loss. It is used by athletes and bodybuilders in combination with diet and exercise to decrease appetite and make it easier to drop body fat % to the low numbers required.

It prevents the chemicals in the brain responsible for weight maintenance from being reabsorbed by their receptors to effectively reduce the hunger sensation caused by the neurotransmitters serotonin and noradrenaline.

Composition

Sibutramine . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 20mg

  • Chemical Name: 1-[1-(4-Chlorophenyl)cyclobutyl]-N,N,3-trimethyl-1-butanamine
  • Molecular Weight: 279.852 g/mol
  • Formula: C17H26ClN

Dosage (Men)

Dosage (Women)

Active Half Life

Detection Time

Stack

Hepatotoxicity

PCT
20 - 40 milligrams (mgs) per day 20 - 40 milligrams (mgs) per day Sibutramine: 1 hours. M1: 14 hours. M2: 16 hours. 15 - 21 days ClenbuGen Not hepatoxic. No

*Consult your physician prior to using this product. Administration must be performed under medical supervision

Reduce your appetite effortlessly

The notable benefits gained from using ReduGen 20 is that metabolism is increased and weight loss occurs at a faster rate due to a thermogenic effect. A single dose has been shown to increase the basal metabolic rate by up to 30%. ReduGen 20 is an effective option for bodybuilders who need to curb their appetite and lose extra body fat.

The most effective way to lose weight

First of all, the sensation of hunger is reduced by the sibutramine as well as the appetite. It means that the user will be satisfied whatever he eats and less food is consumed throughout the day. It does this through blocking the reuptake of serotonin and noradrenalin. In turn, this leads to an earlier onset of feeling full during meals. This causes a reduction in hunger and less calories consumed.

Long term results

Successful weight loss is not only defined as the ability to lose weight initially, but also to maintain it. Studies have shown that daily treatment with ReduGen 20 provides an easier and more manageable maintenance of weight than with diet and exercise alone. ReduGen 20 continues to be effective in the long-term helping users to maintain their energy balance at a lowered body weight.

Connect With Us #MuscleOrigins

Join us on Facebook!Join us on Instagram!Join us on Twitter!Join us on Telegram!Visit our YouTube!Join us on Google Plus!Join us on Pinterest!Join us on Reddit!Join us on Medium!