وقت القراءة: شنومك قراءة دقيقة

هرمون التستوستيرون إينونثات

250 mg / ml - 5 amps of 1 ml

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

TestoGen 250 التستوستيرون إينونثات

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

التستوستيرون إينونثات ، للحصول على المكاسب الدائمة

  • زيادة كتلة العضلات
  • تحسين النشاط الأيضي
  • قوة فورية

TestoGen 250® بواسطة MyoGen

التستوستيرون إينونثات

هرمون التستوستيرون إينونثات هو متغير قوي وبطيء من جزيء التستوستيرون. إنها الستيرويد الافراج المستمر المستخدمة من قبل كمال الأجسام لتحسين القوة واكتساب كتلة العضلات. وهو شكل مشهور للغاية من هرمون التستوستيرون الذي يقدم فوائد صحية كبيرة بالإضافة إلى خصائص قوية لتعزيز اللياقة البدنية.

التركيب

التستوستيرون إينونثات. . . . . 250mg / مل

  • الاسم الكيميائي: 17 - [(1-Oxoheptyl) oxy] androst-4-en-3-one
  • الوزن الجزيئي: شنومكس g / مول
  • الصيغة: كسنومكسسنومكسوسنومك
  • الابتنائية التقييم: شنومكس
  • الأندروجين التقييم: 100

الجرعة (الرجال)

الجرعة (النساء)

نشط نصف الحياة

وقت الكشف

كومة

الكبد

PCT
250-1000mg / الأسبوع N / A أيام 6-7 3 أشهر TrenaGen و DianaGen و MastoGen و BoldoGen و StanoGen و T-Gen 3 ليس الهيتي ClomiGen + NolvaGen أثناء الاسترداد: 1 كل يوم للأيام 20

* هذا المنتج مخصص للاستخدام في الأبحاث الرياضية والأغراض فقط. يجب الإشراف على الإدارة ومناقشتها مع طبيبك المحلي.

TestoGen 250 الإنتاج - عملية ملء الامبير

نتائج قوية مع التستوستيرون إينونثات

التستوستيرون إينونثات هو الستيرويد المثالي لتحقيق مكاسب خطيرة في العضلات. يفضل هذا الستيرويد طويل المفعول من قبل المبتدئين لكسب الحجم والقوة ولكن أيضا لأنه لا يتطلب الإدارة والجرعات المتكررة.

الخيار الامثل ل زيادة القوة والعضلات الجماعية والأداء

كما ذكر أعلاه ، الفوائد الرئيسية لهرمون التستوستيرون إينونثات هي مكسب سريع من كتلة العضلات وقوتها. وهناك فوائد أخرى تتمثل في عمله الطويل ، لذا فإنه يحافظ على إمدادات ثابتة من الهرمون عند مستويات الذروة.

انها تمتلك آثار منشط الذكورة قوية وقوية ويستخدم عادة من قبل المبتدئين باعتبارها أول المنشطة. الفوائد يظهرون أنفسهم بسرعة وبشكل مثير. TestoGen 250 يخلق بيئة الابتنائية مثالية لتحسين كتلة العضلات. يظهر باستمرار زيادة كبيرة في القوة على الفور تقريبا.

TestoGen ل أسرع بعد تجريب الانتعاش

التستوستيرون إينونثات يسمح انخفاض وقت الاسترداد ، مما يتيح للمستخدم تحقيق أقصى استفادة من تدريباته. خلال تدريب الوزن الثقيل ، انهيار أنسجة العضلات والجسم يتطلب الراحة لإصلاح الضرر وتنمو العضلات. هذه العملية طبيعية ولكن التستوستيرون إينونثات مفيد لأنه يسمح للجسم بالشفاء بمعدل أسرع.

ومن المعروف جيدا أن التستوستيرون طبيعته لزيادة احتجاز النيتروجين في العضلات وتحفيز نمو الأنسجة العضلية الهامة وكذلك التجدد. يعمل توازن النيتروجين الإيجابي على حماية العضلات ضد تقويض الأوعية الدموية عند إجراء دورة القطع ويؤدي إلى زيادة حالة الابتنائية.

اتصال معنا #MuscleOrigins

الانضمام إلينا في الفيسبوك!انضم إلينا على Instagram!انضم إلينا على Twitter!انضم إلينا على Telegram!تفضل بزيارة موقعنا على YouTube!انضم إلينا على Google Plus!انضم إلينا على موقع Pinterest!انضم إلينا على Reddit!انضم إلينا على Medium!

READING TIME: 9 min read

Testosterone Enanthate

250 mg/ml – 5 amps of 1 ml

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

TestoGen 250 Testosterone Enanthate

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

Testosterone Enanthate, For Permanent Gains

  • Increase muscle mass
  • Improve metabolic activity
  • Instant strength

TestoGen 250® By MyoGen

Testosterone Enanthate

Testosterone Enanthate is a strong and slow acting variant of the testosterone molecule. It is a continuous release steroid used by bodybuilders to improve strength and gain muscle mass. It’s a very popular form of testosterone which offers considerable health benefits as well as powerful physique enhancing properties.


Testosterone Enanthate . . . . . 250mg/ml

  • Chemical Name: 17-[(1-Oxoheptyl)oxy]androst-4-en-3-one
  • Molecular Weight: 400.603 g/mol
  • Formula: C26H40O3
  • Anabolic Rating: 100
  • Androgenic Rating:100

Dosage (Men)

Dosage (Women)

Active Half Life

Detection Time



250-1000mg/week N/A 6-7 days 3 months TrenaGen, DianaGen, MastoGen, BoldoGen, StanoGen, T-Gen 3 Not Hepatotoxic ClomiGen + NolvaGen during recovery: 1 each day for 20 days

*This product is only intended to be used for athletic research and purposes. Administration must be supervised by and discussed with your local physician.

Strong results with testosterone enanthate

Testosterone Enanthate is the perfect steroid for serious muscle gain. This long acting steroid is preferred by beginners for gaining size and strength but also because it doesn’t require frequent administration and dosing.

The optimal choice for increasing strength, mass muscle and performance

As mentioned above, the mains benefits of Testosterone Enanthate is a rapid gain of muscle mass and strength. Another benefits is its long acting so it maintains a constant supply of the hormone at peak levels.

It possess strong and powerful androgenic effects and is commonly used by beginners as a first anabolic steroid.The benefits manifest themselves rapidly and dramatically. TestoGen 250 creates the perfect anabolic environment to improve muscle mass. It consistently shows a significant increase of strength almost immediately.

TestoGen for faster post workout recovery

Testosterone Enanthate allows a reduced recovery time, allowing the user to make the most of his workouts. During heavy weight training, muscle tissues breakdown and the body requires rest to repair damage and grow the muscle. This is a normal process but Testosterone Enanthate is useful because it allows the body to recover at a faster rate.

Testosterone is well known for its nature to increase nitrogen retention in the muscle and stimulate significant muscle tissue growth as well as regeneration. A positive nitrogen balance protects the muscle against catabolism when performing a cutting cycle and leads to a heightened anabolic state.

Connect With Us #MuscleOrigins

Join us on Facebook!Join us on Instagram!Join us on Twitter!Join us on Telegram!Visit our YouTube!Join us on Google Plus!Join us on Pinterest!Join us on Reddit!Join us on Medium!