وقت القراءة: شنومك قراءة دقيقة

ترينبولون اسيتات

100 mg / ml - 5 amps of 1ml

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

trenagen السريع 100 trenbolone acetate

تجربة الواقع المعزز من قبل MyoGen

تجربة نمو العضلات لا يصدق

  • زيادة القوة الخام
  • تحسين تعريف العضلات
  • تحسن كبير في الكتلة

TrenaGen Rapid 100® بواسطة MyoGen

ترينبولون اسيتات

TrenaGen هي واحدة من أقوى المنشطات الابتنائية المتاحة اليوم. ويعتبر بمثابة مركب رائع لزيادة كتلة العضلات الهزيل وتحسين التعريف. TrenaGen تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين لاعبي كمال الاجسام الذين يستخدمونها لتحسين اللياقة البدنية قبل المنافسة ولكن يفضل على قدم المساواة مع المستخدمين الترفيهية اليوم.

ترينبولون هو نسخة معدلة من ناندرولون (ديكا دورابولن ) ، وعلى الرغم من أنه من الناحية الهيكلية ، إلا أن نشاط وخصائص TrenaGen Rapid يجعلها فريدة من نوعها. قدرتها المنشطة / الأندروجينية هي تقريبًا 4-5 مرة من تضخم التستوستيرون مما يعني تضخيم كل آثار بناء العضلات بشكل كبير. يتكون TrenaGen Rapid 100 من Trenbolone قماش الأسيتات.

التركيب

ترينبولون خلات. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 100mg / مل

  • الاسم الكيميائي: 17beta-acetoxy-3-oxoestra-4,9,11-triene
  • الوزن الجزيئي: شنومكس g / مول
  • الصيغة: كسنومكسسنومكسوسنومك
  • الابتنائية التقييم: شنومكس
  • أندروجيني التقييم: شنومكس

الجرعة (الرجال)

الجرعة (النساء)

نشط نصف الحياة

وقت الكشف

كومة

الكبد

PCT
200-600mg / الأسبوع N / A 3 أيام 5 أشهر MastoGen، StanoGen، DianaGen، TestoGen ضئيلة ClomiGen + NolvaGen أثناء الاسترداد: 1 كل يوم للأيام 20

* هذا المنتج مخصص للاستخدام في الأبحاث الرياضية والأغراض فقط. يجب الإشراف على الإدارة ومناقشتها مع طبيبك المحلي.

مكاسب هائلة في القوة والحجم

منذ Trenbolone لا aromatize ، احتباس الماء والآثار الجانبية estrogenic لن يكون من أي قلق. وهذا يعني أن العضلات المكتسبة أثناء استخدام TrenaGen Rapid ستكون عالية الجودة ، صلبة ومحددة بشكل جيد. وهي مناسبة للاستخدام في دورات التقطيع والفرم وعادة ما تكون مكدسة مع غيرها من المنشطات مثل Dianabol أو التيستوستيرون مع نتائج مثيرة للإعجاب.

مجموع تحولات الجسم جعلت ممكن مع TrenaGen

تم تصنيف Trenbolone كستيرويد منشط للطب البيطري ، تم إنشاؤه لزيادة كتلة العضلات وتحسين كفاءة التغذية في تربية الماشية لحوم البقر والماشية. ولكن بسبب نتائجها الفعالة بشكل لا يصدق ، سرعان ما وجدت طريقها إلى عالم الرياضة وألعاب القوى.

تستخدم في الغالب لتحسين القوة والحجم ، كما أنها تمتلك فوائد حرق الدهون جيدة جدا بسبب قوتها الذكورة الاندروجينية. ميزة أخرى مهمة هي أنه لا ينظم أو يتحول إلى هرمون الاستروجين لذلك يقلل بشكل كبير من خطر الآثار الجانبية.

ترينبولون منافع أخرى

Trenbolone ديه فوائد مفيدة أخرى مثل تحسين الاحتفاظ بالنيتروجين و زيادة عدد الدم الحمراء بشكل كبير لتحسين أكسدة العضلات وتوفير بيئة ممتازة للنمو. يساعد TrenaGen السريع على الاحتفاظ بالمكاسب عندما يتم قطع السعرات الحرارية ويستمر في تعزيز القوة طوال الدورة.

اتصال معنا #MuscleOrigins

الانضمام إلينا في الفيسبوك!انضم إلينا على Instagram!انضم إلينا على Twitter!انضم إلينا على Telegram!تفضل بزيارة موقعنا على YouTube!انضم إلينا على Google Plus!انضم إلينا على موقع Pinterest!انضم إلينا على Reddit!انضم إلينا على Medium!

READING TIME: 9 min read

Trenbolone Acetate

100 mg/ml – 5 amps of 1ml

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

trenagen rapid 100 trenbolone acetate

Experience Augmented Reality by MyoGen

Experience incredible muscle growth

  • Increase raw strength
  • Improve muscle definition
  • Substantial improvement in mass

TrenaGen Rapid 100® By MyoGen

Trenbolone Acetate

TrenaGen is one of the most powerful anabolic steroids available today. It is regarded as a remarkable compound for increasing lean muscle mass and improving definition. TrenaGen is extremely popular among bodybuilders who use it to perfect their physique prior to competition but it is equally favored with recreational users today.

Trenbolone is a modified version of nandrolone (Deca Durabolin), and although structurally it is similar, the activity and characteristics of TrenaGen Rapid make it quite unique.  Its anabolic/androgenic potency is approximately 4-5 times that of testosterone meaning all of its muscle building effects are greatly amplified. TrenaGen Rapid 100 is composed of Trenbolone Acetate.


Trenbolone Acetate . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 100mg/ml

  • Chemical Name: 17beta-acetoxy-3-oxoestra-4,9,11-triene
  • Molecular Weight: 312.409 g/mol
  • Formula: C20H24O3
  • Anabolic Rating: 500
  • Androgenic Rating: 500

Dosage (Men)

Dosage (Women)

Active Half Life

Detection Time



200-600mg /week N/A 3 days 5 months MastoGen, StanoGen, DianaGen, TestoGen Negligible ClomiGen + NolvaGen during recovery: 1 each day for 20 days

*This product is only intended to be used for athletic research and purposes. Administration must be supervised by and discussed with your local physician.

Enormous gains in strength and size

Since Trenbolone doesn’t aromatize, water retention and estrogenic side effects will not be of any concern.  This means the muscle gained while using TrenaGen Rapid will be high quality, hard and well defined.  It is suitable to use in bulking and cutting cycles and is commonly stacked with other steroids such as Dianabol or Testosterone with impressive results.

Total body transformation made possible with TrenaGen

Classified as a veterinarian grade anabolic steroid, Trenbolone was created for increasing muscle mass and to improve feed efficiency in beef and cattle livestock.  But because of it’s incredibly effective results it soon found its way into the world of sports and athletics.

Mostly used for improving strength and size, it also possess very good fat burning benefits because of its androgenic potency. Another crucial feature is that it doesn’t aromatise or convert to estrogen so it greatly reduces the risk of side effects.

Trenbolone other benfits

Trenbolone has other useful benefits such as improving nitrogen retention and increasing red blood count significantly to improve muscle oxygenation and provide an excellent environment for growth. TrenaGen Rapid helps to retain gains when calories are cut and continues to boost strength throughout the cycle.

Connect With Us #MuscleOrigins

Join us on Facebook!Join us on Instagram!Join us on Twitter!Join us on Telegram!Visit our YouTube!Join us on Google Plus!Join us on Pinterest!Join us on Reddit!Join us on Medium!